Marble Surface
We have a fantastic PTO board.  Give them a thank you for serving!  


President/ Jenny Law

VP Fundraising / Jill Lowe

VP Membership / Debbie Kleineberg

VP Volunteers / Tasha Sowards

Treasurer / Susan Lefort

Secretary / Jenny Johansen


Standing Committees

Concessions / Amanda Lagan

Organization  Liaison / Libby Amsler

Programs / Libby Amsler

Programs Co-chair/ Keisha Woods

Publicity/ Alyssa Taylor

School Supplies/ Jessica Montano

Spirit Wear / Kena Stanley

Staff Appreciation/ Stephanie Kovacs & Anne Smith

8 Grade Activities / Anne Smith

Teacher Representative/ Amber Stephens-Rowan

Please email for more information.

2020-2021 Evans Middle School PTO Board



Get in touch with Evans Middle School PTO to learn more about our work and how you can get involved.

Your details were sent successfully!